The team with the most wins in IPL is Mumbai Indians and Rohit Sharma’s captaincy, the team’s five-time champion, becoming the pride of the have achieved. In addition IPL in the history of Mumbai team had the most matches are also played and most win the match even in the case of these team at the first number is. In the 2008 IPL of the beginning was from then till now Mumbai by a team of 210 matches are played in which this team has 122 win the match in being successful.

The Indian Premier League in the most win the match in the case of the second number on the Chennai Super Kings. These team a roll of batting in the three-time champion has become and this team has so far, a total of 186 matches are played in which it 111 matches win is received. While Kolkata Knight Riders by 199 matches are played 100 matches in the win with the third.

Most Wins in IPL

The history of IPL team wins is presented below , the Mumbai Indians have achieved the most wins in IPL by winning 122 of 211 matches and having 5 trophies to their name.

Mumbai Indians21712588401
Chennai Super Kings19511776111
Kolkata Knight Riders20910798301
Royal Challengers Bangalore21198106352
Punjab Kings20491109400
Delhi Capitals21093111321
Rajasthan Royals1758486343
Sunrisers Hyderabad1386866301
Deccan Chargers762946011
Rising Pune Supergiants301515000
Gujarat Lions301316100
Pune Warriors461233010
Kochi Tuskers Kerala1468000

The leaderboards change so you can keep following the results of the teams that have won the most matches in the IPL with the cricket betting app.